What’s on Joe Mind Special Edition #11 – G.I. Joe: Retaliation footage report!

As you may have guessed from the flood of content all hitting simultaneously, there have been some G.I. Joe: Retaliation footage screening events over the past couple of weeks, and I’ve been fortunate enough to be in contact with a few people who got a chance to attend these events.  The only hitch?  Any talking about these events was embargoed until 8:00am Greenwich Mean Time.  That’s 3:00am Eastern and 12:00 midnight Pacific to us over here in the United States.

Now not only did the always awesome Russ Sheath and Dave Tree write up some very detailed and very extensive reports on these screenings, but Dave also stayed up until all hours of the UK night to talk to us on What’s on Joe Mind about what he saw!  He gets into full details, and lets us interrogate him in true What’s on Joe Mind fashion to get to the bottom of G.I. Joe: Retaliation as we come within two months of the film’s release.

Gary, being the consummate professional that he is, got the editing turned around in lightning fast time and we have a very Special Edition of the What’s on Joe Mind podcast in the can and ready to go!  Check it out as always on our Podbean page, or hit up the embedded player below.

  • Scramble

    I listened. I am weak. :(