More G.I. Joe: Renegades Episode Titles Revealed at

A short while ago, HissTank member and fellow Renegades enthusiast kennywr22 reported on a TV listing from that seemed to verify that Renegades was airing on November 26th.  Well, considering that information was officially confirmed today via Hub press release, I decided to hit up MSN again and see if they had any updated intel.

Turns out, they do!  We now have episode listings (with titles) going all the way through December 24th!

  1. The Descent – Part 1 (November 26, 2010)
  2. The Descent – Part 2 (November 26, 2010)
  3. The Package – (December 3, 2010)
  4. Return of the Arashikage – Part 1 (December 10, 2010)
  5. Return of the Arashikage – Part 2 (December 17, 2010)
  6. Homecoming – Part 1 (December 24, 2010)
  7. Homecoming – Part 2 (December 24, 2010)

From the looks of it, there are a lot of 2-parters…and one of them looks to be a 2-part special broadcast on Christmas Eve.  Check out the screencapped schedule image below!

One thought on “More G.I. Joe: Renegades Episode Titles Revealed at

  1. Just the fact that they’re doing several two-part stories is a great sign. It allows for deeper storytelling, and a lot of animated series have been moving away from that for the last few years.

Leave a Comment